Staff

Psychology Staff

  • Flipse

    Administartive Support Core
    Adam Clarke
    Sr. Manager, Business Operations
    a.clarke@miami.edu 305.284.9084 FLP-520
    Financial Core
    Richard Williams
    Assistant Chair
    rwilliams@miami.edu 305.284.3994 FLP-521
    Melyza Casanova
    Sr. Sponsored Programs Specialist
    mcasanova@miami.edu 305.284.6082 FLP-523
    Technical Support Core
    Andre Perwin
    Supervisor, Network Services
    aperwin@miami.edu 305.284.1939 FLP-528
    Jason Garstka
    Network Administrator
    jgarstka@miami.edu 305.284.1939 FLP-531
    Derek Harmison
    Network Administrator
    dh@miami.edu 305.284.1939 FLP-529
    Thomas Dekle
    Help Desk Technician
    t.dekle@miami.edu 305.284.1939 FLP-530

  • Neuroimaging Facility

  • Behavioral Medicine Research Building

  • Sofer Clinical Research Center