Graduate Students
Graduate Students
Graduate Student Email Phone Program Area of Study Mentor Year Entered
Salman Ahmad s.s.ahmad@miami.edu 8-5541 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2019
Nirvi Biren Ajmera nirvi.ajmera@miami.edu 8-3511 Clinical Health Kim 2021
Amanda Nicole Belanger anb246@miami.edu 8-8576 Clinical Adult Timpano 2022
Bharat Bharat bharatb@miami.edu 8-8688 Clinical Health Safren 2022
Hannah Broos hcb53@miami.edu 8-8676 Clinical Adult Timpano 2019
Evan Burdette evan.burdette@miami.edu 8-6986 Clinical Child/Family La Greca 2018
Sandra Cepeda slc247@miami.edu 8-1742 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2021
Yumei [Olivia] Chen ychen95@miami.edu 8-8688 PsySci Health Losin 2021
Michael Crawford michaelcrawford@miami.edu 8-1787 Clinical Adult Howard 2022
Amelia Dev asd2003@miami.edu 8-8576 Clinical Adult Timpano 2020
Kaitlyn Dillon kxd550@miami.edu 8-8410 Clinical Health McIntosh 2020
Juan Alberto Esquivel-Mendiza jae186@miami.edu 8-6899 Clinical Health Safren 2022
Regina Fasano rmf123@miami.edu 8-9179 PsySci Developmental Perry 2018
Chabely Altagracia Figuereo caf261@miami.edu 8-9187 PsySci Developmental Greenfield 2022
Jenna Futterer jnf57@miami.edu 8-1761 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2018
Zachary Goodman ztg8@miami.edu 8-1587 Clinical Adult Bainter 2018
Hannah Grassie hlg54@miami.edu 8-6664 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2020
Rinatte Gruen rinatte.gruen@miami.edu 8-3255 Clinical Child/Family Shearer 2019
Shayna Elyssa Guttman shayna.guttman@miami.edu 8-1598 Clinical Adult Doss 2021
Elizabeth Halliday erh24@miami.edu 8-6664 Clinical Child/Family May 2019
Kia Anita Howard kah287@miami.edu TBD PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience McIntosh 2022
Manuela Jaramillo manujara@miami.edu 8-8532 Clinical Health Llabre / Saab 2019
Ashley Karlovich akarlovich@miami.edu 8-1742 Clinical Child/Family Evans 2021
Norik Kirakosian nkirakosian@miami.edu 8-6899 Clinical Health Safren 2021
Mason Krueger masonkrueger@miami.edu 8-9089 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2021
Elizabeth Lane exl800@miami.edu 8-1536 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2022
Rafael Leite rxl707@miami.edu 8-8393 Clinical Health Saab 2019
Eraine Laland exl796@miami.edu 8-9179 PsySci Developmental Perry / Shearer 2022
Tiffany Leung tsl51@miami.edu 8-8453 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2020
Kathleen Little kkl40@miami.edu 8-6986 Clinical Child/Family Lindahl 2019
Arushi Malik axm8070@miami.edu 8-9187 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2022
Merranda McLaughlin merrandamclaughlin@miami.edu 8-9259 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2018
Noelle Mendez nmendez2@miami.edu 8-6677 Clinical Health Safren 2018
Lauren Milgram laurenmilgram@miami.edu 8-5489 / 8-5394 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich 2022
Jacquelyn [Jackie] Moffitt jmoffitt@miami.edu 8-4991 Clinical Child/Family Alessandri 2018
Silvia Nino smnino22@gmail.com 8-8453 PsySci Developmental Greenfield 2016
Stephanie Novotny s.novotny@umiami.edu 8-4991 Clinical Child/Family Britton 2019
Patricia [Patty] Pedreira p.pedreira@med.miami.edu 8-9658 Clinical Health Penedo 2019
Mollie Pester mxp1372@miami.edu 8-3511 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2018
Dominique Phillips dominique.phillips@miami.edu 8-9148 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2019
Rachel Plotke rxp1070@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Antoni 2022
Paula Popok pjp95@miami.edu 8-5537 Clinical Health Antoni / Penedo 2021
Malena Price mmp234@miami.edu 8-8418 Clinical Adult Jha 2020
Molly Ream mxr1940@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Antoni 2018
Rachelle Reid rareid@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health Dale 2019
Emma Romaker emma.romaker@miami.edu 8-6677 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2021
Celia Romero celiaromero@miami.edu 8-8453 Clinical Child/Family Perry 2020
Genesis Saenz gms207@miami.edu 8-5537 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2021
Jasmyn Sanders jasmyn.sanders@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health Safren 2017
Naysha Shahid nns42@miami.edu 8-5486 Clinical Health Dale 2020
Ratanpriya [Priya] Sharma rxs1398@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health McIntosh 2018
Shaughnessy Shannon Mary smshaughnessy@miami.edu 8-2097 Clinical Child/Family Evans 2022
Yasmin Shemali yxs1026@miami.edu 8-6714 Clinical Health Ironson 2021
Thomas Tsai ttsai@miami.edu 8-2687 Clinical Health Kim 2020
Theoni Varoudaki txv165@miami.edu 8-5541 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2020
Rachel Verhagen rmv58@miami.edu 8-9120 Clinical Health Ironson 2019
William [Bill] Villano w.villano@umiami.edu 8-8418 Clinical Adult Heller 2019
Emily Walsh eaw99@med.miami.edu 8-9140 Clinical Health Antoni / Penedo 2019
Elliott Weinstein erw73@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Safren 2019
Grace Woodard g.woodard@miami.edu 8-9183 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2020
Mya Nabria Wright mnw37@miami.edu 8-8532 Clinical Health Dale / Ironson 2022
Guangyu Zeng gxz102@miami.edu 8-1761 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2018