Graduate Students
Alexandra Alexander (305) 284-3255 a.moore9@umiami.edu FLP-326
Olivia Altamirano (305) 284-1589 oxa96@miami.edu FLP-448
Steven Anderson (305) 284-9120 sra27@miami.edu FLP-432
Jennifer Ann Schmaus (305) 284-9341 jas763@miami.edu FLP-429
Lara Baez TBA lxb714@miami.edu FLP-428
Jhonelle Bailey (305) 284-9149 jxb1412@miami.edu FLP-364
Nick Banerjee (305) 284-5486 n.banerjee@umiami.edu FLP-428
Ruth Bernstein (305) 284-6894 rmb76@miami.edu FLP-330
Krystal Bichay (305) 284-1536 kbichay@miami.edu FLP-343
Joseph Billingsley (305) 284-1587 wjb16@miami.edu FLP-446
Cody Boland (305) 284-8531 clb212@miami.edu FLP-423
Taylor Bolt (305) 284-9120 tsb46@miami.edu FLP-432
Johayra Bouza (305) 284-1536 j.bouza1@umiami.edu FLP-343
Dylan Braun (305) 284-1742 dab281@miami.edu FLP-346
Kaitlyn Brodar (305) 284-4991 keb128@miami.edu FLP-349
Caitlin Brown (305) 284-5537 cab144@miami.edu FLP-437
Daniella Carucci (305) 284-8393 d.carucci@umiami.edu FLP-420
Elizabeth Casline (305) 284-4954 epc38@miami.edu FLP-348
Stephanie Custode (305) 284-6986 sac260@miami.edu FLP-338
Dina Dajani (305) 284-8431 d.dajani@umiami.edu FLP-470
BreAnne Danzi (305) 284-6664 b.allen9@umiami.edu FLP-328
Danielle Dellarco (305) 284-6986 dvd17@miami.edu FLP-338
Theresa DiMascio (305) 284-3511 tcd33@miami.edu FLP-430; CRB-774C
Travis Evans (305) 284-5541 t.evans1@umiami.edu FLP-439
Hannah Fisher (305) 284-9658 hxf69@miami.edu FLP-425
Daniel Forster (305) 284-8418 d.forster@umiami.edu FLP-453
Samantha Foti (305) 284-3511 s.reina@umiami.edu FLP-430
Elizabeth Frechette (305) 284-1761 e.frechette@miami.edu FLP-336
Morgan Gianola (305) 284-8410 mxg1468@miami.edu FLP-421
Tiffany Glynn (305) 284-6899 tiffany.glynn@miami.edu FLP-474
Rebecca Grossman (305) 284-1742 rxg287@miami.edu FLP-346
Stephanie Hudiburgh (305) 284-2307 seh125@miami.edu FLP-440
Emily Hylton (305) 284-6677 emh135@miami.edu FLP-419
Brittany Jaso (305) 284-8576 bxj166@miami.edu FLP-441
Yeo Jin Ahn (305) 284-9187 yxa262@miami.edu FLP-363
Mary Kate Clennan (305) 284-8393 mkc24@miami.edu FLP-420
Jasper Lee (305) 284-6899 j.lee69@umiami.edu FLP-474
Judith Lobo (305) 284-8410 jdl169@miami.edu FLP-421
Daisy Lopez (305) 284-9259 dxl740@miami.edu FLP-438
Ana Martinez de Andino (305) 284-1589 axm749@miami.edu FLP-448
Jamie Mash (305) 284-1741 j.mash@umiami.edu FLP-345
Jessica Maura (305) 284-9259 j.maura@umiami.edu FLP-438
Marcella May (305) 284-6714 mmay@miami.edu FLP-418
Sarah Maylott (305) 284-8453 sem173@miami.edu FLP-318
William McAuliffe (305) 284-5537 w.mcauliffe@umiami.edu FLP-437
Thomas McCauley (305) 284-1587 tgm36@miami.edu FLP-453
Sara Milrad (305) 284-8531 sfm18@miami.edu FLP-423
Hannah-Rose Mitchell (305) 284-9658 hxm157@miami.edu FLP-425
Samantha Mitsven (305) 284-9187 sxm1531@miami.edu FLP-363
Erica Nahin (305) 284-9140 ern15@miami.edu FLP-424
Christina Nicolais (305) 284-6894 nicolaisc@miami.edu FLP-336
Silvia Nino (305) 284-8453 sxn347@miami.edu FLP-318
Kathryn Nowlan (305) 284-7369 kmn25@miami.edu FLP-470
Zabin Patel (305) 284-4954 zsp8@miami.edu FLP-348
Carlton Patrick (305) 284-1587 c.patrick1@umiami.edu FLP-446
Marisa Perera (305) 284-2687 mperera@miami.edu FLP-427
Liana Preudhomme (305) 284-2687 lxp539@miami.edu FLP-427
Emily Prince (305) 284-9187 ebp11@miami.edu FLP-363
Nicole Puccetti (305) 284-5541 nap118@miami.edu FLP-439
Vanesa Ringle (305) 284-3255 var22@miami.edu FLP-344
McKenzie Roddy (305) 284-8576 mkr19@miami.edu FLP-441
Brooke Rogers (305) 284-9089 b.genkin@umiami.edu FLP-422
Karen Rothman (305) 284-2307 kbr35@miami.edu FLP-440
Brooke Rumper (305) 284-9149 bmr63@miami.edu FLP-364
Estefany Saez-Flores (305) 284-9179 esaez-flores@miami.edu FLP-339
Jasmyn Sanders (305) 284-9089 jns121@miami.edu FLP-422
Satyanand Satyanarayana (305) 284-6899 sxs2285@miami.edu FLP-474
Elica Sharifnia (305) 284-8453 ebs76@miami.edu FLP-318
Naomi Tarlow (305) 284-4991 nxt216@miami.edu FLP-349
Chloe Taub (305) 284-8532 cjt87@miami.edu FLP-431
Amanda Ting (305) 284-6714 amanda.ting@med.miami.edu FLP-418
Niza Tonarely (305) 284-1761 niza.tonarely@miami.edu FLP-336
Lucia Walsh (305) 284-3255 lmw40@miami.edu FLP-344
Jesica West (305) 284-8532 jsw45@miami.edu FLP-431
Sara Wigderson (305) 284-6986 sbw18@miami.edu FLP-339
Joseph Wilson (305) 284-9089 jcw55@miami.edu FLP-422
Joanna Witkin (305) 284-9140 jxw456@miami.edu FLP-424