Graduate Students
Yeo Jin Ahn (305) 284-9187 yxa262@miami.edu FLP-363
Salman Ahmad (305) 284-5541 ssa157@miami.edu FLP-439
Olivia Altamirano (305) 284-1589 oxa96@miami.edu FLP-448
Steven Anderson (305) 284-9120 sra27@miami.edu FLP-432
Jennifer Ann Schmaus (305) 284-9341 jas763@miami.edu FLP-429
Lara Baez (305) 284-1589 lxb714@miami.edu FLP-448
Jhonelle Bailey (305) 284-9149 jxb1412@miami.edu FLP-364
Cody Boland (305) 284-8531 clb212@miami.edu FLP-423
Dylan Braun (305) 284-3255 dab281@miami.edu FLP-344
Kaitlyn Brodar (305) 284-4991 keb128@miami.edu FLP-349
Hannah Broos (305) 284-5537 hcb53@miami.edu FLP-437
Caitlin Brown (305) 284-8576 cab144@miami.edu FLP-441
Evan Burdette (305) 284-1742 etb36@miami.edu FLP-346
Daniella Carucci (305) 284-8393 d.carucci@umiami.edu FLP-420
Elizabeth Casline (305) 284-7906 epc38@miami.edu FLP-343
Kevin Coleman (305) 284-5541 k.coleman2@miami.edu FLP-439
Stephanie Custode (305) 284-9179 sac260@miami.edu FLP-338
Theresa DiMascio (305) 284-3511 tcd33@miami.edu FLP-430; CRB-774C
Regina Fasano (305) 284-9179 rmf123@miami.edu FLP-338
Jenna Futterer (305) 284-9187 jnf57@miami.edu FLP-364
Morgan Gianola (305) 284-8410 mxg1468@miami.edu FLP-421
Tiffany Glynn (305) 284-6899 tiffany.glynn@miami.edu FLP-474
Zachary Goodman (305) 284-1587 ztg8@miami.edu FLP-446
Rinatte Gruen (305) 284-9187 rlg139@miami.edu FLP-364
Elizabeth Halliday (305) 284-4954 erh24@miami.edu FLP-348
Stephen Hatch (305) 284-1587 sgh49@miami.edu FLP-446
Stephanie Hudiburgh (305) 284-2307 seh125@miami.edu FLP-440
Emily Hylton (305) 284-6677 emh135@miami.edu FLP-419
Manuela Jaramillo (305) 284-8532 manujara@miami.edu FLP-431
Brittany Jaso (305) 284-8576 bxj166@miami.edu FLP-441
Lauren Kupis (305) 284-6986 lbk48@miami.edu FLP-339
Jasper Lee (305) 284-6899 j.lee69@umiami.edu FLP-474
Rafael Leite (305) 284-8393 rxl707@miami.edu FLP-420
Kathleen Little (305) 284-6986 kkl40@miami.edu FLP-339
Judith Lobo (305) 284-8410 jdl169@miami.edu FLP-421
Daisy Lopez (305) 284-9259 dxl740@miami.edu FLP-438
Marcella May (305) 284-6714 mmay@miami.edu FLP-418
Sarah Maylott (305) 284-8453 sem173@miami.edu FLP-318
Thomas McCauley (305) 284-1587 tgm36@miami.edu FLP-453
Merranda Mclaughlin (305) 284-9259 mmm491@miami.edu FLP-438
Noelle Mendez (305) 284-7369 n.mendez2@umiami.edu FLP-470
Samantha Mitsven (305) 284-9187 sxm1531@miami.edu FLP-363
Jacquelyn Moffitt (305) 284-4991 jmm678@miami.edu FLP-349
Erica Nahin (305) 284-9140 ern15@miami.edu FLP-424
Silvia Nino (305) 284-8453 sxn347@miami.edu FLP-318
Stephanie Novotny (305) 284-1742 s.novotny@umiami.edu FLP-346
Zabin Patel (305) 284-7906 zsp8@miami.edu FLP-343
Patricia Pedreira (305) 284-9658 pxp366@miami.edu FLP-425
Mollie Pester (305) 284-3511 mxp1372@miami.edu FLP-430
Dominique Phillips (305) 284-3255 dap191@miami.edu FLP-344
Liana Preudhomme (305) 284-6714 lxp539@miami.edu FLP-418
Nicole Puccetti (305) 284-2307 nap118@miami.edu FLP-440
Molly Ream (305) 284-8531 mxr1940@miami.edu FLP-423
Rachelle Reid (305) 284-1587 rar244@miami.edu FLP-470
Karen Rothman (305) 284-1587 kbr35@miami.edu FLP-453
Estefany Saez-Flores (305) 284-1741 esaez-flores@miami.edu FLP-345
Jasmyn Sanders (305) 284-9089 jns121@miami.edu FLP-422
Satyanand Satyanarayana (305) 284-6899 sxs2285@miami.edu FLP-474
Elica Sharifnia (305) 284-8453 ebs76@miami.edu FLP-318
Ratanpriya Sharma (305) 284-7369 rxs1398@miami.edu FLP-470
Naomi Tarlow (305) 284-1741 nxt216@miami.edu FLP-345
Chloe Taub (305) 284-8532 cjt87@miami.edu FLP-431
Amanda Ting (305) 284-2687 amanda.ting@med.miami.edu FLP-427
Niza Tonarely (305) 284-4954 niza.tonarely@miami.edu FLP-348
Rachel Verhagen (305) 284-9120 rmv58@miami.edu FLP-432
William Villano (305) 284-1587 w.villano@umiami.edu FLP-453
Emily Walsh (305) 284-9658 eaw99@miami.edu FLP-425
Elliott Weinstein (305) 284-8393 erw73@miami.edu FLP-420
Joanna Witkin (305) 284-9140 jxw456@miami.edu FLP-424
Guangyu Zeng (305) 284-1761 gxz102@miami.edu FLP-363