Graduate Students
Graduate Students
Graduate Student Email Phone Program Area of Study Mentor Year Entered
Salman Ahmad s.s.ahmad@miami.edu 8-5541 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2019
Yeo Jin [Amy] Ahn yxa262@miami.edu 8-9187 PsySci Developmental Messinger 2017
Nirvi Biren Ajmera nirvi.ajmera@miami.edu 8-3511 Clinical Health Kim 2021
Lara Baez lxb714@miami.edu 8-1589 Clinical Adult Heller 2017
Jhonelle Bailey jxb1412@miami.edu 8-9149 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2017
Cody Boland clb212@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Jha 2017
Hannah Broos hcb53@miami.edu 8-8676 Clinical Adult Timpano 2019
Evan Burdette evan.burdette@miami.edu 8-6986 Clinical Child/Family La Greca 2018
Elizabeth Casline epc38@miami.edu 8-1536 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2017
Sandra Cepeda slc247@miami.edu 8-1742 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2021
Yumei [Olivia] Chen ychen95@miami.edu PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2021
Stephanie Custode sac260@miami.edu 8-9179 PsySci Developmental Perry 2017
Amelia Dev asd2003@miami.edu 8-8576 Clinical Adult Timpano 2020
Kaitlyn Dillon kxd550@miami.edu 8-8410 Clinical Health McIntosh 2020
Regina Fasano rmf123@miami.edu 8-9179 PsySci Developmental Perry 2018
Jenna Futterer jnf57@miami.edu 8-1761 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2018
Zachary Galasi zxg298@miami.edu 8-5541 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2021
Morgan Gianola mgianola@miami.edu 8-8410 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2017
Zachary Goodman ztg8@miami.edu 8-1587 Clinical Adult Bainter 2018
Hannah Grassie hlg54@miami.edu 8-6664 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2020
Rinatte Gruen rinatte.gruen@miami.edu 8-3255 Clinical Child/Family Shearer 2019
Shayna Elyssa Guttman shayna.guttman@miami.edu 8-1598 Clinical Adult Doss 2021
Elizabeth Halliday erh24@miami.edu 8-6664 Clinical Child/Family May 2019
Stephen Hatch sgh49@miami.edu 8-1587 Clinical Adult Doss 2018
Stephanie Hudiburgh seh125@miami.edu 8-2307 Clinical Adult Timpano 2016
Manuela Jaramillo manujara@miami.edu 8-8532 Clinical Health Llabre / Saab 2019
Ashley Karlovich akarlovich@miami.edu 8-1742 Clinical Child/Family Evans 2021
Norik Kirakosian nkirakosian@miami.edu 8-6899 Clinical Health Safren 2021
Mason Krueger masonkrueger@miami.edu 8-9089 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2021
Rafael Leite rxl707@miami.edu 8-8393 Clinical Health Saab 2019
Ebony Leon edl62@miami.edu 8-3255 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2021
Tiffany Leung tsl51@miami.edu 8-8453 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2020
Kathleen Little kkl40@miami.edu 8-6986 Clinical Child/Family Lindahl 2019
Daisy Lopez daisylopez@miami.edu 8-5455 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2017
Marcella May mmay@med.miami.edu 8-6714 Clinical Health Antoni 2017
Merranda McLaughlin merrandamclaughlin@miami.edu 8-9259 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2018
Noelle Mendez nmendez2@miami.edu 8-6677 Clinical Health Safren 2018
Samantha Mitsven sxm1531@miami.edu 8-9187 PsySci Developmental Messinger 2017
Jacquelyn [Jackie] Moffitt jmoffitt@miami.edu 8-4991 Clinical Child/Family Alessandri 2018
Silvia Nino smnino22@gmail.com 8-8453 PsySci Developmental Greenfield 2016
Stephanie Novotny s.novotny@umiami.edu 8-4991 Clinical Child/Family Britton 2019
Patricia [Patty] Pedreira p.pedreira@med.miami.edu 8-9658 Clinical Health Kim 2019
Mollie Pester mxp1372@miami.edu 8-3511 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2018
Dominique Phillips dominique.phillips@miami.edu 8-9148 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2019
Paula Popok pjp95@miami.edu 8-5537 Clinical Health Antoni / Penedo 2021
Liana Preudhomme lxp539@miami.edu 8-6714 Clinical Health Llabre 2017
Malena Price mmp234@miami.edu 8-8418 Clinical Adult Jha 2020
Nicole [Nikki] Puccetti nap118@miami.edu 8-2307 Clinical Adult Heller 2017
Molly Ream mxr1940@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Antoni 2018
Rachelle Reid rareid@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health Dale 2019
Emma Romaker emma.romaker@miami.edu 8-6677 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2021
Celia Romero celiaromero@miami.edu 8-8453 Clinical Child/Family Uddin 2020
Genesis Saenz gms207@miami.edu 8-5537 Clinical Adult Weisman de Mamani 2021
Jasmyn Sanders jasmyn.sanders@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health Safren 2017
Satyanand Satyanarayana ssatyanarayana@miami.edu 8-6899 Clinical Health Safren 2017
Naysha Shahid nns42@miami.edu 8-5486 Clinical Health Dale 2020
Ratanpriya [Priya] Sharma rxs1398@miami.edu 8-7369 Clinical Health McIntosh 2018
Yasmin Shemali yxs1026@miami.edu 8-6714 Clinical Health Ironson 2021
Ervin Simmons e.simmons@miami.edu 8-9341 Clinical Health Safren 2020
Thomas Tsai ttsai@miami.edu 8-2687 Clinical Health Kim 2020
Theoni Varoudaki txv165@miami.edu 8-5541 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2020
Rachel Verhagen rmv58@miami.edu 8-9120 Clinical Health Ironson 2019
William [Bill] Villano w.villano@umiami.edu 8-8418 Clinical Adult Heller 2019
Andjela Vulovic axv877@miami.edu 8-2097 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2020
Emily Walsh eaw99@med.miami.edu 8-9140 Clinical Health Penedo 2019
Elliott Weinstein erw73@miami.edu 8-8531 Clinical Health Safren 2019
Grace Woodard g.woodard@miami.edu 8-9183 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2020
Guangyu Zeng gxz102@miami.edu 8-1761 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2018