Graduate Students
Graduate Students
Graduate Student Phone Email Office Location Program Area of Study Mentor Year Entered
Salman Ahmad (305) 284-5541 s.s.ahmad@miami.edu FLP-439 Clinical Adult Weisman de 2019
Yeo Jin [Amy] Ahn (305) 284-9187 yxa262@miami.edu FLP-363 PsySci Developmental Messinger 2017
Olivia Altamirano (305) 284-1589 oxa96@miami.edu FLP-448 Clinical Adult Weisman 2017
Lara Baez (305) 284-1589 lxb714@miami.edu FLP-448 Clinical Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Heller 2017
Jhonelle Bailey (305) 284-9149 jsb1412@miami.edu FLP-364 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2017
Cody Boland (305) 284-8531 clb212@miami.edu FLP-423 Clinical Health Antoni 2017
Kaitlyn Brodar (305) 284-4991 kbrodar@miami.edu FLP-349 Clinical Pediatric Health La Greca 2017
Hannah Broos (305) 284-5537 hcb53@miami.edu FLP-437 Clinical Adult Timpano 2019
Evan Burdette (305 ) 284-1742 etb36@miami.edu FLP-346 Clinical Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Britton 2018
Daniella Carucci (305 ) 284-8393 d.carucci@umiami.edu FLP-428 Clinical Health Saab 2016
Elizabeth Casline (305 ) 284-7906 epc38@miami.edu FLP-343 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2017
Stephanie Custode (305 ) 284-9179 sac260@miami.edu FLP-338 PsySci Developmental Perry 2017
Amelia Dev (305 ) 284-8576 asd2003@miami.edu FLP-441 Clinical Adult Timpano 2020
Kaitlyn Dillon (305) 284 6677 kxd550@miami.edu FLP-419 Clinical Health McIntosh 2020
Regina Fasano (305 ) 284-9179 rmf123@miami.edu FLP-338 PsySci Developmental Perry 2018
Jenna Futterer (305 ) 284-9187 jnf57@miami.edu FLP-364 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2018
Morgan Gianola (305 ) 284-8410 mgianola@miami.edu FLP-421 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2017
Tiffany Glynn (305 ) 284-6899 tiffany,glynn@miami.edu FLP-474 Clinical Health Safren 2016
Zachary Goodman (305 ) 284-1587 ztg8@miami.edu FLP-446 Clinical Adult Bainter 2018
Hannah Grassie (305 ) 284-4954 hlg54@miami.edu FLP-348 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2020
Rinatte Gruen (305 ) 284-9187 rinatte.gruen@miami.edu FLP-364 Clinical Child/Family Shearer 2019
Elizabeth Halliday (305 ) 284-4954 erh24@miami.edu FLP-348 Clinical Child/Family Ehrenreich-May 2019
Stephen Hatch (305 ) 284-1587 sgh49@miami.edu FLP-446 Clinical Adult Doss 2018
Stephanie Hudiburgh (305 ) 284-2307 seh125@miami.edu FLP-440 Clinical Adult Timpano 2016
Emily Hylton (305 ) 284-6677 emh135@miami.edu FLP-419 Clinical Health Ironson 2017
Manuela Jaramillo (305 ) 284-8532 manujara@miami.edu FLP-431 Clinical Health Llabre / Pat 2019
Lauren Kupis (305 ) 284-6986 lbk48@miami.edu FLP-339 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Uddin 2019
Jasper Lee (305 ) 284-6899 jslee@miami.edu FLP-474 Clinical Health Safren 2016
Rafael Leite (305 ) 284-8393 rxl707@miami.edu FLP-420 Clinical Health Saab 2019
Tiffany Leung (305 ) 284-1761 tsl51@miami.edu FLP-336 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2020
Kathleen Little (305 ) 284-6986 kkl40@miami.edu FLP-339 Clinical Child/Family Lindahl 2019
Daisy Lopez (305 ) 284-9259 dxl740@miami.edu FLP-438 Clinical Adult Weisman 2017
Marcella May (305 ) 284-6714 mmay@med.miami.edu FLP-418 Clinical Health Antoni 2017
Sarah Maylott (305 ) 284-8453 smaylott@miami.edu FLP-318 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2016
Merranda McLaughlin (305 ) 284-9259 merrandamclaughlin@miami.edu FLP-438 Clinical Adult Weisman 2018
Noelle Mendez (305 ) 284-7369 nmendez2@miami.edu FLP-470 Clinical Health Safren 2018
Samantha Mitsven (305 ) 284-9187 sxm1531@miami.edu FLP-363 PsySci Developmental Messinger 2017
Jacquelyn Moffitt (305 ) 284-4991 jmm678@miami.edu FLP-349 Clinical Child/Family Alessandri 2018
Silvia Nino (305 ) 284-8453 smnino22@gmail.com FLP-318 PsySci Developmental Greenfield 2016
Stephanie Novotny (305 ) 284-1742 s.novotny@umiami.edu FLP-346 Clinical Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Britton 2019
Zabin Patel (305 ) 284-7906 zsp8@miami.edu FLP-343 Clinical Pediatric Health Amanda Jensen 2016
Patricia Pedreira (305 ) 284-9658 p.pedreira@med.miami.edu FLP-425 Clinical Health Kim 2019
Mollie Pester (305 ) 284-3511 mxp1372@miami.edu FLP-430 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2018
Dominique Phillips (305 ) 284-3255 dominique.aj.phillips@gmail.com FLP-344 Clinical Child/Family JensenDoss 2019
Liana Preudhomme (305 ) 284-6714 lxp539@miami.edu FLP-418 Clinical Health Llabre 2017
Malena Price (305 ) 284-6714 mmp234@miami.edu FLP-418 Clinical Health Dale 2020
Nicole Puccetti (305 ) 284-2307 nap118@miami.edu FLP-440 Clinical Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Heller 2017
Molly Ream (305 ) 284-8531 mxr1940@miami.edu FLP-423 Clinical Health Antoni 2018
Rachelle Reid (305 ) 284-1587 rareid@miami.edu FLP-470 Clinical Health Dale 2019
Celia Romero (305 ) 284-5537 celiaromero@miami.edu FLP-437 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Uddin 2020
Jasmyn Sanders (305 ) 284-9089 jasmyn.sanders@miami.edu FLP-422 Clinical Health Safren 2017
Satyanand Satyanarayana (305 ) 284-6899 ssatyanarayana@miami.edu FLP-474 Clinical Health Safren 2017
Jennifer Ann Schmaus (305 ) 284-9341 jschmaus@miami.edu FLP-429 Clinical Health Hurwitz 2017
Naysha Shahid (305 ) 284-8393 nns42@miami.edu FLP-428 Clinical Health Dale 2020
Elica Sharifnia (305 ) 284-8453 elica.sharifnia@gmail.com FLP-318 PsySci Developmental Greenfield 2016
Ratanpriya Sharma (305 ) 284-7369 rxs1398@miami.edu FLP-470 Clinical Health Dale 2018
Ervin Simmons (305 ) 284-9341 e.simmons@miami.edu FLP-429 Clinical Health Safren 2020
Naomi Tarlow (305 ) 284-1741 ntarlow@miami.edu FLP-345 Clinical Child/Family La Greca 2016
Amanda Ting (305 ) 284-2687 amanda.ting@miami.edu FLP-427 Clinical Health Kim 2016
Thomas Tsai (305 ) 284-2687 ttsai@miami.edu FLP-427 Clinical Health Kim 2020
Theoni Zoi Varoudaki (305 ) 284-5541 txv165@miami.edu FLP-439 PsySci Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience Losin 2020
Rachel Verhagen (305 ) 284-9120 rmv58@miami.edu FLP-432 Clinical Health Ironson 2019
William Villano (305 ) 284-1587 w.villano@umiami.edu FLP-453 Clinical Adult Heller 2019
Andjela Vulovic (305 ) 284-1761 axv877@miami.edu FLP-336 PsySci Developmental Shearer 2020
Emily Walsh (305 ) 284-9658 eaw99@med.miami.edu FLP-425 Clinical Health Antoni / Frank 2019
Elliott Weinstein (305 ) 284-8393 erw73@miami.edu FLP-420 Clinical Health Safren 2019
Grace Woodard (305 ) 284-1741 g.woodard@miami.edu FLP-345 Clinical Child/Family Jensen-Doss 2020
Guangyu Zeng (305 ) 284-1761 rain_zenggy@hotmail.com FLP-363 PsySci Developmental Simpson 2018